A blog on the back burner!

I love my blog, I really do. The research and dedication is worth ever second when I see the finished result published. Especially when I check every so often to find followers and visits from all over the world.

But this time last year I came up with the bright spark idea to go back to uni and study journalism (which I love) but it takes priority and also takes up a lot of my time.
Then, just last week the lovely people at Penguin UK sent me these two beauties as press release to read and review before their publication dates.

image

image

If im not reading about articles, features and journalistic legisation I have my head in my books.

So you lovely people who take the time to read my blog…I will be back, reviewing the newest and best books on the shelves these days and blogging about my travel escapades and new ventures before you know it.

Love, Janine at jewellbooks.wordpress.com

One thought on “A blog on the back burner!

Leave a Reply

