Don’t worry, be happy!

image

I think this is the longest I’ve ever went without posting on my wee blog.

Between work,  a few technical issues and the mundane task of filling out application forms I’ve had little time for anything else.

Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to visit the blog and read my posts even though its went through a dry spell.

I promise that jewellbooks will be back to its usual self by next week. Coming up on Sunday is one of my discover Northern Ireland posts ‘Walking on Tutor Territory’!

Love, Janine at jewellbooks.

Leave a Reply

