Life’s a Beach!

image

Jewellbooks has been relatively quiet this week as im on my holidays. Im staying in a caravan in Castlerock, which most of you know is my favourite place in the world.

Situated smack bang on the North Antrim coast this small seaside town is almost a safe haven. A home from home if you like. Its the perfect place for eating too much, drinking too much. And it helps me get caught up on alot of reading and reviews.

My holiday officially ends on sunday so I’ll be back next week with my latest book reviews and a blog on the Black glen and my up and coming trip to London.

Until then…as always…cheers everyone for reading and checking out my blog!

Leave a Reply

