For the love of a good book!

image

If there is one day in the week that I want to be off work its definitely a Sunday.

There’s nothing I love more that being curled up on the sofa with a mug of coffee and a great book.

I normally always start the day by researching and prepping for a new post and then I spend hours going over the papers and supplements but my kindle always comes out on tops.

So folks,  get yourselves a soft seat and a story and get lost for a wile between the pages of a good book.

Leave a Reply

