Happy 2nd Birthday Jewellbooks

Jewellbooks

Two years ago today my wee blog was born. I honestly don’t know what I did with my spare time before Jewellbooks took up my every waking thought.

I know its not everybody’s cup of tea. Not everyone like books, not everyone likes to read about the travels and adventures of some blonde doll and her friends. But…its mine. Something I invented from scratch and a blog that I am very proud of.

Because of Jewellbooks I’m living the dream, reading books for publishers and authors worldwide and have travelled to places I never thought I would set foot in. Because of Jewellbooks I see things in a different light, like everything has the potential to make a great story or take a great picture. But most of all because of Jewellbooks I can be myself…There really is no greater trait to have.

Thank you to everyone who has read my blog over the last two years. To anyone who has shared it, liked it, took the time to comment on it or just happened to mention it to a friend…I owe you a drink. And of course thank you to all the other bloggers out there. You’re not a bad oul bunch!

Loads of love Janine at Jewellbooks

Leave a Reply

