Happy 3rd Birthday Jewellbooks

Screenshot_20160524-183033

The end of this month marks Jewellbook’s 3rd birthday. I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for 3 years and what a great couple of years its has been. To mark this little milestone I have given Jewellbooks a long overdue makeover. Its a much more efficient and viable platform for me to display and show my writing and reviews.

Things in recent months have slowed down considerably for my blog as I have stated in previous ramblings. But as I said then, sometimes there’s more important things in life that take priority over reading books and travelling the world. I have some new and exciting publications to show off in June June releases and a few trips planned for the coming months as well as some posts that I’m currently editing on my USA road trip last year that some of you have been requesting.

Thank you so so much to everybody who has subscribed to Jewellbooks and has taken the time to read it or view it. To those that share it on their social media sites, I really appreciate it and as always to the amazing people at all the publishing houses both in London and New York for regarding me worthy of reading and owning your beloved books. I really am living the dream.

Love Janine at Jewellbooks

20160524_182723

Leave a Reply

