Ibiza we are on our way!

I’m flying out to Ibiza this week for some well deserved ‘relaxing’ time with my best muckers. To say I’m excited would be an understatement. 

This will be my third time on the island and to me it’s very special. It’s the kind of place you can really ‘be you’. Let your hair down, have cocktails for breakfast and dance until your feet hurt. 

So begins the beautifying, the painting of nails and de-frizzing of eyebrows, finding clothes and packing them. And then I’m pretty much good to go. I will undoubtedly keep you all up to date with Instagram and Snapchat and will follow with a blog of our time on this gorgeous island! 

Love Janine at Jewellbooks

Leave a Reply

